Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Terra Kruger terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Yang Qiu yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177

Pages