Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4724
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461

Pages