Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Brianna Hostert brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Emma Johnson emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Terra Kruger terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863

Pages