Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Samuel Williams samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jess Thompson jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu 4-511 BSB (319) 467-1621
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571

Pages