Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4673
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Brad Patterson bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522

Pages