Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Jonathan Gonzalez jonathan-gonzalez@uiowa.edu 261 CPB (319) 335-8649
Kristina Gleeson kristina-gleeson@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107

Pages