Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4590
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Sarah Ermer sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Natasia Camfield natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages