Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Brad Patterson bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brett Becker brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4673
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Conrad Wagner conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR

Pages