Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Allison Ehlinger allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Austin Oyen austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 467-1136
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu 110 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu S51 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Brianna Hostert brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Carlton Daugherty carlton-daugherty@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 335-8861
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107

Pages