Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Khang David Lam-Lu david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu 4-511 BSB (319) 467-1621
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Emma Johnson emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Hong-Guann Lee hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 6459 PBDB
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu 558 CPB (319) 678-8089
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835

Pages