Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Justin Zaugg justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8832
Kendra Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kenneth Bruner kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Kurt Hinschberger kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002

Pages