Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marianne Carter marianne-westrick@uiowa.edu 334 CPB
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Phawanan Sawangchan phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676

Pages