Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9064
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Mangold tyler-mangold@uiowa.edu G13 PHAR (319) 467-1917
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796

Pages