Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Yang Qiu yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Truyen Nguyen truyen-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-1181
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Terra Kruger terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB (319) 335-6884
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192

Pages