Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-3100
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Sarah Ermer sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB

Pages