Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 218 PHAR (319) 467-1083
Justin Zaugg justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4590
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580

Pages