Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Emma Johnson emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu 110 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu 110 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8779
Brianna Hostert brianna-hostert@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Jess Thompson jess-thompson@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Allison Ehlinger allison-sekula@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Austin Oyen austin-oyen@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 127 PHAR (319) 335-8967

Pages