Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4724
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-3100
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570

Pages