Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8523
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages