Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Brad Patterson bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Justin Zaugg justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Margot Lewis margot-lewis@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20A PHAR (319) 335-8672
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Amy Rood amy-rood@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 467-1401
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 467-1578
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234

Pages