Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Ty Goldsberry ty-goldsberry@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 335-4120
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Hong-Guann Lee hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Phawanan Sawangchan phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Terra Kruger terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Justine Delgado justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234

Pages