Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Riley Blay riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Regan McNamee regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brad Patterson bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Justin Zaugg justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8832
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB (319) 335-9656

Pages