Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Eric Mueller eric-mueller@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Conrad Wagner conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB (319) 335-9656
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR

Pages