Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Abigail Rioux abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Samuel Williams samuel-williams@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Theodore Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Justine Delgado justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages