Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665

Pages