Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 335-4120
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Kristina Andino kristina-andino@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB (319) 335-6884
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages