Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jaime Alvarez jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8523
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages