Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Hong-Guann Lee hong-guann-lee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yang Qiu yang-qiu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Phawanan Sawangchan phawanan-sawangchan@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Terra Kruger terra-kruger@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064

Pages