Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kelly Walsh kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8832
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB (319) 335-9656
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563

Pages