Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083

Pages