Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Khang David Lam-Lu david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu 558 CPB (319) 678-8089

Pages