Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Tyler Mangold tyler-mangold@uiowa.edu L350 PBDB (319) 467-1917
Kenneth Bruner kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4673
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009

Pages