Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Vladimir Titarenko vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Chloe Schroeder chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-3100
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Kenneth Bruner kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664

Pages