Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu 558 CPB (319) 678-8089
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu 4-511 BSB (319) 467-1621
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Khang David Lam-Lu david-lam-lu@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1290
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Justin Hess justin-hess@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 467-0962
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu 110 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Truyen Nguyen truyen-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-1181
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002

Pages