Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Alexander Hart alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Behnoush Khorsand Sourkohi behnoush-khorsandsourkohi@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Jeffrey Millard jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679

Pages