Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB
Sarah Ermer sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4590
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB

Pages