Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Sarah Ermer sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Riley Blay riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Regan McNamee regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Paul Ebel paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009

Pages