Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Jonathan Gonzalez jonathan-gonzalez@uiowa.edu 261 CPB (319) 335-8649
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Brett Becker brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546

Pages