Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Jeffrey Muir jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Bradley Gilchrist bradley-gilchrist@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 467-0055
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Kathryn Dorsey kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Panagiota Terzis panagiota-terzis@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Christopher P Parker christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Janice Moffit janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Ashley Dohrn ashley-schorger@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Amy Dunleavy amy-dunleavy@uiowa.edu S386 DSB
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571

Pages