Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Nels Engblom nels-engblom@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 353-3857
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Natasia Camfield natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Hayes michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Marcus Thuente marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Kristina Gleeson kristina-gleeson@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665

Pages