Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Cheryl Buschelman cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Tanner Morrison tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jason Smart jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jon Steckelberg jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Omar Martinez omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Morgan Israel morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014

Pages