Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Riley Blay riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Regan McNamee regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brad Patterson bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Justin Zaugg justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Kenneth Bruner kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Steven Petersen steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Sarah Ermer sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Brian Strickland brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Shaylah McCool shaylah-mccool@uiowa.edu 546 CPB
Youssef Wahib Naguib Ibrahim youssefwahibnaguib-ibrahim@uiowa.edu 458 CPB (319) 335-8796
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jason Fuerst jason-fuerst@uiowa.edu 375A CPB (319) 467-1546
Madison McDonald madison-mcdonald@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
William Perry william-h-perry@uiowa.edu 374C CPB (319) 335-8844

Pages