Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jocelyn Arndt jocelyn-arndt@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathan Jones nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jonathan Dorsman jonathan-dorsman@uiowa.edu CPB (319) 335-8674
Laura Felleman laura-felleman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8672
Travis Graber travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kris Brown kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Rodgers michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Jonathan Gonzalez jonathan-gonzalez@uiowa.edu 261 CPB (319) 335-8649
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Latayshia Lacey latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Chris Newville chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shannon Grecian shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485

Pages