Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Philip Forbes philip-forbes@uiowa.edu 374D CPB (319) 335-8677
Quan Nguyen quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Randi Betts randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Regan McNamee regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Riley Blay riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Samu Ruragira samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Sarah Ermer sarah-ermer@uiowa.edu CPB
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264

Pages