Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Jamie Grecian jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Jamie Carr jamie-carr@uiowa.edu C44-P GH (319) 678-8089
Jacqueline Thompson-Oster jacqueline-thompson-oster@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 360-0580
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Harshul Batra harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Eva Tack eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Eric Mueller eric-mueller@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Demet Nalbant demet-nalbant@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 335-8485
Debra Hamilton debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
David Thole david-thole@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 467-1621
David Clarahan david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
David Ackerman david-ackerman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Dave Frisina dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Conrad Wagner conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Colleen Gross-Advani colleen-gross-advani@uiowa.edu 375C-1 CPB (319) 335-8861
Colin Higgins colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Cintia Cutter cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages