Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Lois Baker lois-baker@uiowa.edu 374B CPB (319) 335-8797
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Debra Goodwin debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Scott Egerton scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Brett Becker brett-becker@uiowa.edu 330A CPB
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Kayla Sanders kayla-sanders@uiowa.edu 311 CPB (319) 335-8348
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Dennis Erb dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Holly Lauer holly-lauer@uiowa.edu 310A CPB (319) 353-5626
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Jonathan Gonzalez jonathan-gonzalez@uiowa.edu 261 CPB (319) 335-8649
Lisa DuBrava lisa-dubrava@uiowa.edu 231K CPB (319) 335-8695
Rita Schneider rita-schneider@uiowa.edu 231H CPB (319) 335-9112
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Patricia McCormick patricia-mccormick@uiowa.edu 231-E CPB (319) 335-8967
Sarah Kayser sarah-kayser-1@uiowa.edu 231 CPB (319) 467-1461
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546

Pages