Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
Greg Schwartz greg-schwartz@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8234
Jo Mahoney jo-mahoney@uiowa.edu S453 PHAR (319) 335-7629
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Sean Geary sean-geary@uiowa.edu 454 CPB
Susan Barrett susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Kristina Gleeson kristina-gleeson@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-6658
Jill Lynch jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Rachel Finkelstein rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Samon Shrestha samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-4715
Jason Foster jason-foster@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4590
Nora Garda nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Jacob Simmering jacob-simmering@uiowa.edu 3291 CBRB (319) 335-3053
Lauren Garcia-Pastorek lauren-garcia@uiowa.edu 231G CPB (319) 335-0570
Louay Ghonaym louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR

Pages