Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Steven Toral steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Sanja Tresnjic sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Laura Umlah laura-umlah@uiowa.edu 366C CPB (319) 335-8623
Erik Utterback erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jeramy Viet jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Kellie Waechter kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Conrad Wagner conrad-wagner@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR
Beth Watson beth-watson@uiowa.edu 366E CPB (319) 467-1136
Reilly Williams reilly-williams@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 467-1839
Ronda Wilson ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
William Wise william-wise@uiowa.edu 310H CPB (319) 335-8779
Julia Woodiwiss julia-woodiwiss@uiowa.edu 310G CPB (319) 384-4467
Randhall Yeates randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Peter Yohe peter-yohe@uiowa.edu 263D CPB (319) 467-1622
Brent Zahn brent-zahn@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Justin Zaugg justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Yiran Zhang yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Lei Zhou lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Brenda Zobeck brenda-zobeck@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 384-2863

Pages