Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Liang Lin liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Daniel Borrall daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Larissa Stebounova larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Shaina Cretsinger shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
Emma Johnson-Barth emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Stefanie Ragan stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Zaid Al-Qurayshi zaid-al-qurayshi@uiowa.edu 21151 PFP (319) 356-2177
Vicki R Kee vicki-kee@uiowa.edu 163 CPB (319) 335-7503
Tony Kramer tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Sean Alexander sean-alexander@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR
Robin-Ann Rossignol robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Lora Briggs lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Samantha Franck-Rezac samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Paul Imming paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Nathanael Boehm nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Chang Min Kim changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Shevonne Crusz shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Kacie Norton kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Richard Hall richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Jamie O'Meara jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093

Pages