Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Tyler C Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3274
Susan M Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 467-1578
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Randi L Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Riley J Blay Assistant Product Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathanael M Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Daniel J Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Kris A Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Kenneth R Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Cheryl E Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Natasia S Camfield Assistant Product Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
David A Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu 214 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Shaina R Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4789
Cintia N Cutter Assistant Product Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3275
Paul A Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Dennis M Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jason A Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4590
Samantha R Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 353-5107
Louay K Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1879
Travis M Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Jamie A Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319

Pages