Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Hamilton Manufacturing Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Rui He Associate Chemist rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Emma Johnson Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Cory Mack Manufacturing Specialist toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Truyen Nguyen Project Manager Non-Sterile Products truyen-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-1181
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Stefanie Ragan Manufacturing Specialist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008

Pages