Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Larissa Stebounova Associate Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Brian Strickland Manufacturing Specialist brian-strickland@uiowa.edu S51 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Sanja Tresnjic Manufacturing Specialist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Erik Utterback Manufacturing Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR

Pages