Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Emma Johnson Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Rui He Associate Chemist rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Brandy Bates Associate Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Larissa Stebounova Associate Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8678
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jerry Bishop Manufacturing Specialist jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR

Pages