Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Stefanie Ragan Assistant Chemist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Sanja Tresnjic Assistant Chemist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 467-1578
Paul Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Ronda Wilson Assistant Product Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samu Ruragira Assistant Product Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Assistant Product Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones Assistant Product Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Eva Tack Assistant Product Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Riley Blay Assistant Product Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield Assistant Product Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathan Jones Assistant Product Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter Assistant Product Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Regan McNamee Assistant Product Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente Assistant Product Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521

Pages