Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Rui He Associate Chemist rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jaime Alvarez Manufacturing Specialist jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages