Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Stefanie Ragan Assistant Chemist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Sanja Tresnjic Assistant Chemist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Paul Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Ronda Wilson Assistant Product Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samu Ruragira Assistant Product Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Assistant Product Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones Assistant Product Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Chris Newville Assistant Product Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Quan Nguyen Associate Product Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326

Pages