Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Cintia Cutter Manufacturing Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jaime Alvarez Manufacturing Specialist jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8523
Riley Blay Manufacturing Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield Manufacturing Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Brad Patterson Manufacturing Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Debra Hamilton Manufacturing Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Regan McNamee Manufacturing Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Marcus Thuente Manufacturing Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Omar Martinez Manufacturing Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Chris Newville Manufacturing Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Manufacturing Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages