Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Jaime Alvarez Manufacturing Specialist jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack Manufacturing Specialist toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jerry Bishop Manufacturing Specialist jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Omar Martinez Manufacturing Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Erik Utterback Manufacturing Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Stefanie Ragan Manufacturing Specialist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Truyen Nguyen Project Manager Non-Sterile Products truyen-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-1181
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR

Pages