Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Brad Patterson Associate Product Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Joshua Sestak Chief Operating Officer joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-4715
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages