Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
James Bradley Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Kurt Hinschberger Systems Control Technician kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages