Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Kris Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Kacie Norton Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 218 PHAR (319) 467-1083
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4590
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878

Pages