Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kurt Hinschberger Systems Control Technician kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4590
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Kacie Norton Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459

Pages