Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Joshua Sestak Director, Project Management joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Brad Patterson Associate Product Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522

Pages