Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Jaime Alvarez Manufacturing Specialist jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Specialist tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Brandy Bates Associate Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jerry Bishop Manufacturing Specialist jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
James Bradley Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Carlton Daugherty Manufacturing Specialist carlton-daugherty@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8678
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages