Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Manufacturing Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Sanja Tresnjic Manufacturing Specialist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 335-4120
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Stefanie Ragan Manufacturing Specialist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Truyen Nguyen Project Manager Non-Sterile Products truyen-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-1181
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464

Pages