Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Ronda Wilson Assistant Product Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Erik Utterback Assistant Product Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Sanja Tresnjic Assistant Chemist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Marcus Thuente Assistant Product Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Eva Tack Assistant Product Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Joshua Sestak Chief Operating Officer joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4673
Samu Ruragira Assistant Product Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Stefanie Ragan Assistant Chemist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Brad Patterson Associate Product Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR

Pages