Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Kacie Norton Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Chris Newville Assistant Product Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Regan McNamee Assistant Product Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Aaron Jones Assistant Product Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Nathan Jones Assistant Product Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522

Pages